As of September 23rd elektron-users has been replaced by elektronauts.com. Find out what this means here.
Elektron-Users Elektron Forum Elektron Gear Re:OT - answers sticky: PLEASE READ (1 viewing)
Go to bottom Post Reply
TOPIC: Re:OT - answers sticky: PLEASE READ
Goomba
Re:OT - answers sticky: PLEASE READ 12 Years, 7 Months ago
Yeah its set to "no" already... Not sure what's going on there...
  The topic has been locked.
Goomba
Re:OT - answers sticky: PLEASE READ 12 Years, 6 Months ago
hey

new guy here.

Sorry if this has been answered already.

I've been using my ot for a couple months now with no problems. But i started working with it today and there seems to be a problem with the scene functions.

Every time i press one of the scene buttons (while they are lit) my OT freezes and i have to reboot. They've been working fine until today.

Has anyone else experienced this problem and fixed it?

any help would be appreciated.

thanks
crocojam wrote:
hey

new guy here.

Sorry if this has been answered already.

I've been using my ot for a couple months now with no problems. But i started working with it today and there seems to be a problem with the scene functions.

Every time i press one of the scene buttons (while they are lit) my OT freezes and i have to reboot. They've been working fine until today.

Has anyone else experienced this problem and fixed it?

any help would be appreciated.

thanks

have not experienced anything like that. Sounds pretty scary!!
Goomba
Have you tried updating it? The older OS's are pretty flaky at times...

Does it freeze if there is no data on the scene? Are you sure you're changing scene rather than bank?
Goomba
OT FW 1.03 Freezing when creating new project.. 12 Years, 5 Months ago
Octatrack F.W 1.03 is freezing when creating a new project, would half load and give error log on memory card, downgraded to V1.02 and issue fixed.. I have a 16GB card installed
Goomba
Re:OT - answers sticky: PLEASE READ 12 Years, 5 Months ago